The CSOT is administered by elected members of the Society. The CSOT employs an Office Manager / Registrar to assist with the administrative duties of the organization.

  • President: Brian Fandrick, Calgary, AB 

  • Vice President:  Faye Gibson, , Cobourg ON
  • Accreditation : Joelle Hewlett, Gander, NF
    Eric Stevens, Ajax, ON
    Michael Wong, Scarborough ON

  • Secretary: Krista Dyment, Quispamsis, NB.
  • Treasurer: Ron Coburn, Regina, SK
  • Advisors: Jane Villadiego, Oshawa, ON, Norm Ellsworth, Gander NL , Pat Ennis BC

Office Manager/Registrar: Pamela Smith
email -

COA Liaison: Dr. Alan Beggs, Regina General Hospital, Saskatchewan, Dr. Brad Pilkey, Health Sciences Centre,Winnipeg, Dr. Richard Buckley, Foothills Medical Centre, Alberta, Dr. M. Catre, Toronto East General Hospital, Dr. Edward English, Scarborough Hospital,  General Division, Ontario, Dr. Murray Penner, Providence Health Care, BC,.Dr. Iain Russell, Repsol Centre, AB, Dr. Robert Russell, James Paton Memorial, NL, Dr. J. Tumilty, James Paton Memorial, NL